Staff Contacts
Administrative Staff
General Enquiries info@shsk.org.uk
Executive Assistant
to the Headmistress
Miss E Prior eprior@shsk.org.uk
School Administrator Mrs N Nash nnash@shsk.org.uk
HR Adviser Ms Z Davies zdavies@shsk.org.uk
School Nurse nurse@shsk.org.uk
Alumnae Mrs F Anderton fanderton@shsk.org.uk
Joint Bus Co-ordinator Mr T Peeke admin@jointbus.co.uk
Executive Chef Mr O Hubert ohubert@shsk.org.uk
The Extranet uses the School's Management Information System (MIS). Please contact communications@shsk.org.uk if you experience difficulties using this site.