Staff Contacts
Department Heads
Art Mrs J McDonald jmcdonald@shsk.org.uk
Biology Mrs K Wright kwright@shsk.org.uk
Careers & Higher Education Mrs E Trump etrump@shsk.org.uk
Chemistry Dr G Smith gsmith@shsk.org.uk
Classics Miss D Spain dspain@shsk.org.uk
Drama Ms E Jewitt ejewitt@shsk.org.uk
English Mr J Muir jmuir@shsk.org.uk
Examinations Mr S Odell sodell@shsk.org.uk
Food Studies Mrs B Alpers balpers@shsk.org.uk
Geography Mrs H Finch-Noyes hfinchnoyes@shsk.org.uk
Government & Politics Dr L Gribble lgribble@shsk.org.uk
History Miss D Smith dsmith@shsk.org.uk
Computer Science Mrs L Stringer lstringer@shsk.org.uk
Library Mrs D Pocock-Bell dpocockbell@shsk.org.uk
Mathematics Miss C Clarke cclarke@shsk.org.uk
Modern Foreign Languages Mrs L Probert lprobert@shsk.org.uk
Music Ms H Rakowski hrakowski@shsk.org.uk
Physical Education Mrs L Trumper ltrumper@shsk.org.uk
Physics Mrs J Edwards jedwards@shsk.org.uk
Personal Development Ms K Meuleman kmeuleman@shsk.org.uk
Psychology Mrs K Collett kcollett@shsk.org.uk
Science Mr G Smith gsmith@shsk.org.uk
Head of Spanish Mrs K Clark KClark@shsk.org.uk
The Extranet uses the School's Management Information System (MIS). Please contact communications@shsk.org.uk if you experience difficulties using this site.