Staff Contacts
Senior Staff
Headmistress Mrs R Dougall
Deputy Headmistress Mrs B Stubley
Director of Staff Mr J Hunt
Director of Students Mrs E Bedford
Bursar Mr D Eley
Director of Communications
and Marketing
Ms L Askgaard
Chaplain Rev E Birch
Sixth Form Miss H Doherty
The Extranet uses the School's Management Information System (MIS). Please contact if you experience difficulties using this site.